• Rae

2018 IFCPF Asia-Oceania Championships

Seven players hailing from NSW have been selected by Pararoos coach Kai Lammert to represent the Green and Gold at the 2018 IFCPF Asia-Oceania Championships held in IR Iran 24th - 30th November 2018.

The seven NSW players Ben Atkins, Daniel Campbell, Taj Lynch, Connor Marsh, Augustine Murphy, Chris Pyne, Ben Roche and the rest of the Pararoos team have flown to Kish Island in Iran to play in the Asia-Oceania Championships.

We wish our CPSARA members, Ben Atkins, Daniel Campbell and Taj Lynch and the rest of the team good luck! Read more, Click Here

Live stream of matches in 2018 IFCPF Asia-Oceania Championships, Click Here

Game 1

Australia v Korea Republic Saturday, 24 November 2018

Game 2

Thailand v Australia Monday, 26 November 2018

Game 3

Australia v Jordan Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Game 4

IR Iran v Australia Thursday, 29 November 2018


our sponsors

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon